Awards & Recognition Committee

About the committee

The Awards & Recognition Committee hosts the annual Public Service Awards recognition ceremony. The Committee communicates plans for the awards ceremony to Federal Agencies and assists with all its logistics and planning.

Committee Members

Matthew DeGeorge – Chair

Electronics & Facilities Branch Chief

NOAA National Weather Service

Earnestine Clay

Administrative Management Team

Nuclear Regulatory Commission, Region IV

Sheridith Abro

Portfolio Disability Integration Specialist

Federal Emergency Management Agency

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop