Board Leadership

Federal Executive Board

FEB Executive Director

Kelly Ann Anderson
Executive Director

FEB Deputy Director

Crystal Cherry
Deputy Director

Chair 2024

Kriste Jordan Smith
Federal Security Director (DFW Airport)
Transportation Security Administration

Vice Chair 2024


Executive Policy Committee Members

Belinda McCallister

                 District Director                    Equal Employment Opportunity Commission 

Tom Tijerina

Project Manager
Social Security Administration

Karen Mitchell 

U.S. Clerk of Court
Northern District of Texas

Brian Jones

Deputy Regional Administrator
National Highway Traffic Safety Administration

Rob Lowe

Southwest Regional Administrator
Federal Aviation Administration

Tony Robinson

Regional Administrator – Region 6
Federal Emergency Management Agency

Patrick D. Hodgens

Regional Administrator, OASAM
Department of Labor

Maggi Gunnels

        Regional Administrator         National Highway Traffic Safety Administration

Donald A. Cooper

Regional Director
Federal Protective Service    Region 6 

Dr. James McDonald

Deputy Regional Administrator Environmental Protection Agency

Janet Walker

            Regional Administrator           Social Security Administration   

Jeremy Jordan

Senior Commissioner’s Representative

Internal Revenue Service 

Sima Ladjevardian

Regional Director, Region VI
Office of the Secretary
US Department of Health and Human Services
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop