Strategic Planning Committee

About the committee

The Strategic Planning Committee supports interagency collaboration and community outreach, including State and Local Government, White House initiatives, local priorities, and volunteer opportunities. The committee communicates information to Federal agencies regarding the CFC and help the Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC) recruit membership. 

Committee Members

Rodney Mayo – Chair

Deputy Commander

Defense Contract Management Agency

Dallas Regional Office 

Click Here for BIO

Latisha Cleveland – Vice Chair

Assistant Special Agent in Charge

U.S. Department of Health & Human Services

Office of the Inspector General

Click Here for BIO

Jeff Williams

Systems Integration Branch

National Weather Service

Southern Region


Sam Sinclair

Regional Program Manager

U.S. Department of Agriculture

National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA)

Click Here for BIO

Joshua Gold


Office of Regional Counsel

U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

Click Here for BIO

Jessica Esteb

Section Chief

Center Fraud Detection Operations (Fraud Detection National Security) 

DHS/U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services 

Click Here for BIO

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop